Our Board of Directors

President
Terri Austin
Roanoke College
221 College Lane
Salem, VA 24153
540-375-2395
austin@roanoke.edu
Past-President
Jeffery Le Blanc
University of Northwestern Ohio
1441 N. Cable Road
Lima, OH 45805
419-998-3107
jaleblan@unoh.edu
President-Elect/Program Chair
Anthony Basham
Berea College
200 Campus Drive
Berea, KY 40404
859-985-3630
anthony_basham@berea.edu
Secretary
Jean Bennett
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC 29528
843-349-2481
jbennet1@coastal.edu
Treasurer
Mark Poore
Roanoke College
221 College Lane
Salem, VA 24153
540-375-2403
poore@roanoke.edu
Librarian / Historian /Local Arrangements Coordinator
Jack Cundiff
1513 Magnolia Drive North
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
843-238-3307
cundiffj@sccoast.net
Public Relations Director
Tom Marcais
Washington & Lee University
204 W. Washington Street
Lexington, VA 24450
540-456-8620
tmarcais@wlu.edu
Web Coordinator
Blair Benjamin
Cairn University
200 Manor Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-702-4299
webmaster@ascue.org
Conference Equipment Coordinator
Hollis Townsend
Young Harris College
1 College Street
Young Harris, GA 30582
706-379-5210
hollist@yhc.edu
Sponsor Relations Coordinator
Jeffery Le Blanc
(Contact info above)
Board Member at Large
Carmen Morrison
North Central State College
2441 Kenwood Circle
Mansfield, OH 44906
419-755-4865
cmorrison@ncstatecollege.edu
Board Member at Large
M.J. Clark
Sweet Briar College
134 Chapel Road
Sweet Briar, VA 24595
434-381-6233
mjclark@sbc.edu